11/11 Tiggy PMPS 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Through yesterday he started to get more energy and wanting to play.. maybe 80% back to normal now since his operation? He hates his cone.. lies there all mush when he wears it so I have started taking it off and keeping an eye on him. He is so much happier as soon as it comes off.

So outwardly he seems fine but missing two shots for the operation has messed around with his BG.. he was doing pretty well previously, we were getting greens every day but not since that. I am thinking he is midst of a bounce right now. Hopefully he will come down today and we will see how he goes. If I dont see a green then I am thinking I raise the dose tomorrow morning :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top