03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, PMPS 154, +6 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
So far so good on the increased dose.
36_2_25.gif


I shot late again this morning.
Damn Aliens got me Again!
alien005.gif
st_alien1_sm.gif


I now have a half hour to make up, and plan to do it tonight, if possible. I don't need any suprises on Monday morning. That's my biggest fear..

Yesterday's Thread
 
Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, +5.5 85

Hi Oldie!!! :smile:

Nice greens for Mr J.D. Hope this new dose brings nice low numbers.....when you're home to see them!
 
Re: 03/06 J.D. PMPS 154

Technically, I was 25 minutes off schedule and I shot the PM shot 20 minutes early, so we're close enough to being back on schedule.
My kitties ate their dinner, and I think we'll go out for one more walk before it gets dark outside.
 
Re: 03/06 J.D. AMPS 205, PMPS 154

hey, this was a pretty perfect day for J.D. so far! :mrgreen:

I like, do it again?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top