11/03 Tiggy AMPS 59 +1 56 +2 50 +3 50 +6 185 PMPS 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Nice low start to the day for Tiggy after his high pink last night.

He was very thirsty this morning and didnt even want much of his breakfast. I have noticed he has been eating less the last few days -not sure why but will have to watch him. Last time he went OTJ he stopped eating altogether which is why he went OTJ. He was nauseous then we which think may have been because he was having too low blood sugar ( see old tab on the sheet - we were shooting repeatedly at 50 and 60 and i was only doing preshots so who knows how low he was going during the day). Anyway I dont think he is going OTJ but maybe his blood is dropping a little low at times.. like yesterday when DH wouldnt do as much testing as I asked for.
 
Re: 11/03 Tiggy AMPS 59 +1 56 +2 50 +3 50 +6 185

Hi Wendy - wow, what a beautiful start for Tiggy. I hope the rest of the day went well too. Tiggy - eat your fuds!
 
Oh he is eating, just not as much as normal... I am not worried yet because I think he was probably eating too much anyway.. I mean between the three cats they are eating easily 27oz of canned food a day(3 cans wellness and 3 fancy feast) and the diabetic boys eat the lions share of it. I am thinking eating less is a good thing but I am weighing him weekly so I can see any weight loss..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top