11/2 Bast +2.5 53 +3 78 +10 230 PMPS 272 +1 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Misty&Bast

Member Since 2012
yesterdays rollercoaster ride viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82332

He migth be a tad up because he was hiding under the bed. My SO left to go work a renfaire event for the weekend and as they were loading the truck they were stomping around in boots. He hates strangers so he was hiding.

I gave him his reduced dose .5 so far so good!
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 and he PEED!

HE PEED ON THE GRAVEL!!! (HAPPY DANCE) so I got a ketone test without using the $3.00 strips! Negative!!
Woot Woot Woot!

Yes- i am that excited about pee now- LOL. he has refused to use the litter box with the aquarium gravel in it so I could get a sample that way until today! :lol:

and his +1 was 224
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 REALLY

+2 is 100 and of course I have to go to work in 45 minutes

WHY!!
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 REALLY

Hi Misty, Just read your yesterday condo, what a day! Nice job handling the low numbers. :-D Glad Bast finally peed the gravel, yay for no ketones! Yes we get excited about pee and such around here...
Hope Bast likes his new dose and settles into the easy numbers. If you will have to leave, try to get another test at +2.5 and leave food out. If you need advice change your original post to the (?) icon and put your question in your original subject line so the wise ones notice it quickly.
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 REALLY

+2.5 53
fed him 2 tsp of gravy and he started eating a little Lc food left in the dish
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 +2.5 53 HAve to

Need to leave for work in about 15 (called and said i would be late- so i will be late coming home tonight)
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 +2.5 53 HAve to

+3 78
dink loves to drop at +2/3
I have to leave and won't be home till +9
should I leave HC food out also or just LC?
 
Re: 11/2 Bast +11 214 AMPS 244 +1 224 +2 100 +2.5 53 +3 78 s

Things are calmer tonight.
I left a combo of food when i went to work. When i came home the tiki was gone and the shreds still there- LOL Either he just wanted the gravy or my civie cat didn't want the shreds w/o the gravy. I got off late because i went in late but came home and checked at
+10 230.
Pulled up all the leftover food.
Then- I went to dinner with my MOM! I told her i had a curfew to get home- LOL

PMPS 272 Then I gave him his .5 shot and food.
:-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top