10/24 Buster AMPS 245, +6 253, PMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/24 Buster AMPS 245

Come down Buster! Christmas is coming soon! ( What a good reason! :lol: :lol: )
 
Re: 10/24 Buster AMPS 245

Well you sure didn't sleep thru it . :lol:

Hope Buster can slide down into the Blues today. And a toe dip in the green would be even better. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/24 Buster AMPS 245, +6 253 - Dose advice requested?

So according to protocol, I should increase by .25u. Could someone take a look at Buster's spreadsheet? I was pondering just going up to maybe .65u. Or...should I hang in there and give him a little more time to work out .5u? He just doesn't seem to want to go swimming in the lagoon anymore :sad:

I appreciate your thoughts/suggestions - thank you!
 
Re: 10/24 Buster AMPS 245, +6 253 - Dose advice requested?

:YMSIGH: Thank you, Sienne. I think I'm in denial - I don't wanna! angry(2)_cat Hopefully we'll get to go back down the reducie path again in the near future...soon...tomorrow? :lol:

Adjusting calipers for PMPS...
 
And so it is done. Increased to .75u. He did really great surfing the yellows today - I guess that's something. Come on down now, Bu-Bu!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top