10/18 PurrFace PMPS 370 +2/347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
THANK YOU MARJE & JANE!!! Thank you as well to everyone else that posted last night. ~O) Your support and encouragement were then and is now very much appreciated. I can't even imagine the stress level if you all weren't here. My DW didn't quite get the +# system down last night. It took her a little while to get military time down but she did and she'll get the # system instead of time when I explain it to her. I was fortunate to have her as backup. PurrFace gets tested again in an hour for his PMPS BG. It looks like he might stay in the BLUE. Thank you all once again. You guys are great! :-D
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace +7.75/140 +9.75/172

Hi guys .. great looking numbers! Blues are always a favorite around here .. how about adding in a touch of green purrface? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace +7.75/140 +9.75/172

Thank you Peter. Hopefully he can get some GREEN today. Last night was a bit stressful as it was the first time I "shot low." But thanks to everyone here we got through it and here we are today hoping for some GREEN. Thank you again and have a great day.
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace AMPS 297 +2/257 +4.25/196

Well he hit a BLUE BG# @ +4.25. Yesterday he hit it at +6 so it'll be interesting to see where he is at that time today. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace AMPS 297 +2/257 +4.25/196 +6/*171 +8/202

It looks like PurrFace shifted his nadir from around the +8 time frame to around +4 time frame for today anyway. He jumped back in to the YELLOW but spent a few hours getting more aquainted with the kitties in the BLUE arena during his AM cycle. Hopefully he wasn't rude and they will invite him back during his PM cycle.
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace PMPS 370

PurrFace ended his AM cycle in the PINK but stayed in the BLUE mid cycle. Looks like I can go to bed tonight. In a way I wish I was staying up with him helping him get through some mid BLUES to GREEN. Wish everyone a great evening and thanks to all again for the help yesterday.
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace PMPS 370

Not a bad PMPS, all things considered! Try not to be too put off by the bounce into pink, John - remember, it's completely normal especially for cats who are new to the sugandance to have bounces. He will come back dwon. What a beautiful blue/green surf he had!

He's shown you he can do those - that's a great sign!
Have a good night, ok?

Even with the pink preshot, I would try to get one or two spotchecks, alright? If you can. He's still a cat after all :lol: How about a (+2), and one closer to mid-cycle, if you can?

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace PMPS 370

Thanks Jane. I'll get a +2 and set the alarm to get a mid cycle about +6 - +7. Thank you for your help last night or I should say this morning. Have a great evening.
 
Re: 10/18 PurrFace PMPS 370

Hi John,
I thought I had been here already today. ( oh yeah, I'm blonde :-D )

Hope PurrFace slides down from the bounce sooner than later.
Hope you had a good Fursday!
 
Thanks Rhiannon. Overall ole PurrFace had a good day. Yesterday was a long one but everyone here got us through it. And CONGRATULATIONS to you and Shadow; day 1 of the OJT trial. He'll make it all the way. You've done a great job managing Shadow's care to get him where he is at. Have a great evening and super no shot weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top