10/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 511

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
I increased her dose Saturday night. She has hit a couple green numbers so far, but just won't stay there yet. Big bounce this morning.
 
Hi guys .. yay for some greens .. hoping this is the dose that settles in soon and get's her down to lower numbers .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top