ecurie
Member Since 2012
Good morning! Even tho it's dark and dreary here..
We are always anxious to know what you think of Olivers' numbers. As always, thanks in advance for any input you might have for us.
yesterday
AMPS 355
+7 281
PMPS 341 - increase dose to 1.5
+3 320
today -
AMPS 347 [he had 1tbl friskies tuna and egg at 6:30am and a tiny bit of bare naked chicken (2hrs before shot)]
Oliver seems SO very hungry about 1 hr after his shot. Don't know what that is, except maybe he used to chomp on kibble and now there's none of that around.
thank you all for your advice and information on how lantus works and why there needs to be more testing. Mark understands now and we'll be testing on a more regular basis...someone besides me had to say it to him ohmygod_smile .
crossing my fingers for numbers to come down...
Have a great day!! :RAHCAT We are packing up to take this circus on the road from WI to FL
xoxo - the ecurie bunch
We are always anxious to know what you think of Olivers' numbers. As always, thanks in advance for any input you might have for us.
yesterday
AMPS 355
+7 281
PMPS 341 - increase dose to 1.5
+3 320
today -
AMPS 347 [he had 1tbl friskies tuna and egg at 6:30am and a tiny bit of bare naked chicken (2hrs before shot)]
Oliver seems SO very hungry about 1 hr after his shot. Don't know what that is, except maybe he used to chomp on kibble and now there's none of that around.
thank you all for your advice and information on how lantus works and why there needs to be more testing. Mark understands now and we'll be testing on a more regular basis...someone besides me had to say it to him ohmygod_smile .
crossing my fingers for numbers to come down...
Have a great day!! :RAHCAT We are packing up to take this circus on the road from WI to FL
xoxo - the ecurie bunch