10/14 Trixie AMPS 157 +3 80 +5 55 PMPS 97 +2 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Late start for Trix's condo yesterday; early start today! I figured I might as well get it up and running now, since I have to work today and may not bet back till the evening.

Still nothing too exciting to report, though, other than she seems to be tiring of having BG Turkey in her fuds blend, so tonight I'll come up with a new mix...leaning towards the Friskies and Purina One. Mixing things up does seem to be having a positive effect on her numbers...or maybe that's just a coincidence, but it is interesting that once I started giving her more variety, her numbers started coming down a bit.

She's clearing her bounces pretty well, and they haven't been quite as high. We have touched a little green over the weekend, but so far no lovely green surfs like we had a few days ago. We'll see...I'm holding this dose for a bit longer.

It's been hard keeping up with everyone since we extended our hours at the store, but I should be able to do some visiting tonight and/or tomorrow. For now...BTB for me. Have a great Sunday, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157

Good to hear Trixie's bounces are better and clear faster. Hopefully Poopy is right behind her on that one. :-D
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157

Trixie, you and Shasta must think alike...pretty sure she's ready for me to switch up her food, too! Love hearing that she's clearing her bounces fast and hope you guys see a few more greens today! Hope you get some more sleep. Headed back to bed, myself! Happy Sunday!
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157

Yes, mixing their food is a way to bring in someting "new". I often bring in new brands for trial for my gang. They are easily tired after the same "kind" for a few days. Spoiled, yes!
Glad that Trix has cleared the bounce, hope she can turn in some green curve. Dont worry about visiting condo, Amy. Take your time, we all understand there is life outside the LL! :lol: :lol:
Have a nice weekend!
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157

Morning Amy, nice blue AMPS for Trixie! I didn't have any luck with the bg Merrick Turkey either. Good to hear that her bounces are clearing faster and the mixing of foods is helping. I hope today at tbp isn't too stressful. Have a good day. Scritches to Trixie.
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice start for Trixie today. I so love blue amps. It doe see like mixing the food is helping overall. It seems to work for her, keeps her interested.

Enjoy that btb, and I hope that work goes well today.
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157 +3 80

And she's back in the lagoon :mrgreen: !

BTB wasn't nearly long enough...time to get ready for work. Hopefully I can splurge a bit more on BTB time tomorrow, since it's my day off!
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157 +3 80

Happy Greenies! Hope today is a nice surf and the food variety helps. Mine are the same too - Molly is SICK of the small range of FD foods so I've just been using low protein FF and the like. Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/14 Trixie AMPS 157 +3 80 +5 55 PMPS 97

Nice green surf today! Tonight's din-din - Friskies T&G blended with Purina One Chicken. It got 1.5 paws up....could've been better, but it wasn't flat-out rejected.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top