Re: 10/12 Tidus AMPS 227 +6/258 PMPS 245
Hey Jenn!
Sorry I haven't been around lately to check in. I was really hoping to see some headway for Tidus by now since he did pretty well on the 4.75u last time in August. Hang in there and keep taking him up per the protocol and
he will hit that good dose. I just know it.
Hope all is well in your household and Mikey is all better!