3/4 Tuscany AMPS~355

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
Well- at least it isn't a red for this am. Off pred now -hopefully the numbers will start coming down. Guess I should hold this dose for a few days now that the pred is gone it might work better. WCR- bright eyed this am - ate well. Was unimpressed when I showed her the 6 deer at the bird feeder.

yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8035
 
Hope Tuscany comes down for you today--It will take a few days for Tuscany to come back to herself, just like with anything..
Prednisone in any form is a owerful drug, but does help!! Hope you see a difference soon--Hugs!
 
Glad to read that yesterday's visit to the specialist vet turned out well. I hope it turns out to be an inner-ear/vestibular thing. These are annoying, but not life threatening (I've suffered from occasional inner-ear vertigo for 25 years, ever since I cracked my head on the pavement when I was run into by a bike while jogging). Hope today will bring you good numbers.
Ella
P.S.: Stu is afraid of the deer. He thinks they are dogs!
 
Tuscany, with all your bean is doing for you, the least you could do is pretend to be interested in the deer. It is NOT true that that are just big droolers.

Hmm-Tuscany and bean--there must be a joke there since Tuscan bean soup is so delicious.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top