10/03 Bailey PMPS 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Smacking my face at 5am today. Knocked the alarm clock onto the floor. Licked DH hair. If he keeps this up he wont be getting into the bedroom at night ;)

Hes in a good mood but I am not sure where to go with his dose now. I am pretty sure 1 drop isnt enough but 2 drops gave took him too low the other day. Ideas? He seems to be lower in the morning and higher at night but then can drop pretty low after his pm pink.
 
Re: 10/03 Bailey AMPS 236. Dosing question?

You're seeing some blue nadirs and bounces. I'd hold the dose a bit longer and see what happens.
 
Re: 10/03 Bailey AMPS 236. Dosing question?

Hi guys .. awww, sounds like bailey just wanted some extra loving last night :-D It's amazing how persistent they can be when they want something, isn't it? Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top