09/23 J.D. AMPS 173, +2 215, +3.5 219, +5.75 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
378 PMPS
39 +7 (1/4 can MC)
48 +7.33
71 +7.66
76 +8.25 (1/4 can LC)
83 +9
That 39 woke me up.
I'm surprised that bit of MC brought him up so well.

This morning, his shot was a little late, because I had to figure out his new dose.

He didn't want to eat, but ate a couple bites of 1st Breffis. I think he's always been pretty inappetant when in blues.

Back to bed, for me.
 
Re: 09/23 J.D. AMPS 173 - Reduced Dose

Enjoy your BTB, Dyana! Congrats on the redux!

(Also: In case you see it before you go back to sleepus, Jill/Charlie had a question, which I gave an answer to but would like to know what you think, also.)

Happy Sunday!
Hugs,
Jane
 
Re: 09/23 J.D. AMPS 173 - Reduced Dose

Wow -SURPRISE! What dive bomb - I'm going to show J.D.'s numbers to my DH to show that high 300's are no excuse to blow off coming home in the afternoon to check. Congrats on the dose reduction!

Happy Sunday when you wake up for the second time this morning. Here ya go - ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 09/23 J.D. AMPS 173, +2 215

J.D. finally finished his 1st Breffis at +2.
I don't mind, today, because he'll eat all day (after each test or so) at work, probably just out of boredom.
The kitties are now outside, actually Ginger is waiting for me to take her for a walk. I better go.
 
Re: 09/23 J.D. AMPS 173, +2 215, +3.5 219

Not too bad. J.D. ate some more food a couple of times. It's a lovely fall day outside, but we have to go to tbp :roll: .

Hope you all have a good day.
 
Wow, J.D., what a night! Congrats on the reducie!

Great job catching the dive and bringing him up, Dyana!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top