9/22 Tip AMPS-324 ... +12.6-176 PMPS-190 +2-291

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/21 condo

AMPS - 324
+6 - 207
+12 - 166 (also got 146)
+12.3 -154
+12.6 - 176
PMPS - 190
+2 - 291

Uhm....wow, I'm completely dumbfounded that she's below 190. Seems she did an all-day slide. I'm going to keep testing every 20 minutes until she gets above 190. About how late past shot time should I decide to skip the shot?

EDIT: She's going up, so I'm going to start testing every 15 minutes until she's at or above 190 then give her insulin as normal.
 
Re: 9/22 Tip AMPS-324 +6-207 +12-166 +12.3-154 +12.6-176 ???

No dosing from me.
Yay for seeing Blue today.
Looks like you could be at the 190 mark pretty quick.
 
Re: 9/22 Tip AMPS-324 +6-207 +12-166 +12.3-154 +12.6-176 ???

Yeah, I just tested her 5 mins ago and she was right on 190. Waiting for the insulin in the syringe to warm up a bit before giving it to her.
 
Re: 9/22 Tip AMPS-324 ...+12.3-154 +12.6-176 PMPS-190

Thanks! :-D I'm pleasantly surprised I didn't panic about what to do this time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top