9/22 Leo AMPS 81, +4 182, +6 74, +7.5 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Happy Caturday!

Yep i shot that 81 :-D :mrgreen:

Leo was headed down last night when i tested him, so i fed him some 9% and loaded up his feeder for a +9 snack of 9%. It didn't bring him up as much as i thought it would and i wonder now how low he got. I debated what to shoot for a few minutes and said the FDMB mantra to myself "shoot low to stay low" :lol: :lol: I fed my guy a mix of 5% and 15% and he's still at his dish trying to get every morsel of food out of it. :lol: :lol:

Today is a restock the kitty fud cabinet kind of day, followed by a girls night with some close friends from work!!! Its been so long since i've been out and i'm really looking forward to it, if i have to i'll reduce Leo's dose for the night so i feel safe leaving him home alone.

Have a great day everyone :-D
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 81

Lovely green shooting! Surf on the green Leo!
Enjoy a great Saturday night Tracy. We all need to relax a bit too!
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 81, +4 182

It's so great to see a Leo condo and doing so well too! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • Balls of Steel 2.png
    Balls of Steel 2.png
    67.8 KB · Views: 344
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 81, +4 182

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy kitty that the moms is back! Yum on the good fuds too. I hope you have agreat night out!
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 81, +4 182, +4 74

WOW I am so happy to be accepting todays BOS award........first of all i'd like to thank Leo for allowing me the opportunity to shoot an 81, and second of all i'd like to thank FDMB for teaching me the "shoot low to stay low" mantra! :lol: :lol:

He's headed down again and this time i'm waiting for a nice low (safe) number to feed him some good HC food. He's had some lunch and is gone to bed.
 
Re: 9/22 Leo AMPS 81, +4 182, +4 74

WOO HOO!! A Leo condo! it is good to hear from you Tracy. Nice too that Leo is doing so well. :-D :-D NICE SHOOTING TODAY! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Too funny with him licking the bowl clean.

Enjoy your girls night out - FUN!
 
Mom to Grayson, "LOOK AT YOUR BUDDY LEO! You need to watch and take notes!!!" ;-)

Leo is rockin it - AND getting HC... Life is REALLY GOOD!!! Keep it up buddy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Just wanted to mention that I was watching one of those "Mystery Diagnosis" type shows yesterday, and it turns out after years of being told my multiple doctors that there was nothing wrong with her, this young woman was diagnosed with acromegaly. She had a massive tumor affecting her pituitary gland, and it was so large and intertwined that they couldn't remove it all. She's now nearly 7 feet tall. Watching the show and the re-enactments of her symptoms and experiences made me think of the Acro cats here and how lucky they are to have treatment available to them.

Go Leo!

MJ
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top