9/17 Tiggy PMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

He's in a good mood this morning, running around the house with lots of energy. I dont know how he can do that just after eating!

He seems happy but obviously cant tell that mommy is a little disappointed since she had to raise his dose to 4IU this morning. His results are looking good over the last few days but I was hoping we'd be continuing the decrease from before, not increasing again.
 
Re: 9/17 Tiggy AMPS 281

Morning Wendy ~O) ~O) ~O) Good luck with the new dose - I hope Tiggy likes it, and has good results. it never is fun to have to take them up, i so understand the disappointment. It is good that he is happy, playing, being Tiggy. That for me is the most important part.

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 9/17 Tiggy AMPS 281 + 2 261 +6 212

I can imagine how it feels to take a step backward in dose but try not to fret.
It will change again and hopefully Tiggy will go right back down very soon.

Always helps to step back and look at the big picture of how much progress has occurred, how much better our kitties look and feel
because we are willing to make good changes.
So it's really all a step forward even when we feel like it isn't.

even my own dosing /syringe changing mess up has played out and is good again, hope I explained that well enough for your question.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top