Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
yesterda's condo
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 423
+3 163
+4.25 150
+6 182
+8 362
+10 456
PMPS 485
+2 433
+5 380
+11 405
I want to raise Leo's dose. I think he bounced his way into a reduction rather than earned it. He's back to the uncontrolled ravenous eating. I have 3.5 complete days to be at home with him and monitor him regularly. Diarrhea again, he had it in the beginning with high values. That's what originally took us to the vet and got the diagnosis.
Yesterday's summary
AMPS 423
+3 163
+4.25 150
+6 182
+8 362
+10 456
PMPS 485
+2 433
+5 380
+11 405
I want to raise Leo's dose. I think he bounced his way into a reduction rather than earned it. He's back to the uncontrolled ravenous eating. I have 3.5 complete days to be at home with him and monitor him regularly. Diarrhea again, he had it in the beginning with high values. That's what originally took us to the vet and got the diagnosis.