9/12 - Tip - AMPS(356), +2(317), +6(112), PMPS(328), +3(296)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/12 condo

AMPS - 356
+2 - 317
+6 - 112
PMPS - 328
+3 - 296

I'm guessing I'll be holding this dose for a bit. If I've got it right....I'll be needing to think about a dose change for her AMPS on the 15th? I think that's right....
 
Re: 9/12 - Tip - AMPS(356), +2(317), +6(112);

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me .. when you do increase, I hope it brings out some really nice numbers for you! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/12 - Tip - AMPS(356), +2(317), +6(112);

You too. :) So far it's been pretty boring here. The 2 blues she's given(yesterday and today) so far are looking nice though.
 
Re: 9/12 - Tip - AMPS(356), +2(317), +6(112), PMPS(328);

And Tip is in the yellows! :) Completely forgot to get her +2, but got a +3. But it was because I'm working on next weeks homework, so I think that's a good excuse. I think there'll be a point where I can't do anymore homework though, so I'll take my break then, which'll hopefully be this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top