3/1 Buzz PMPS: 238, +3: 45 WOW!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7711

WCR: Buzz bit DHW this morning when he was testing her. She's now in her second-favorite spot, under the guest bed by the heating vent. Biting has never happened before, and it makes me sad.

I'll see where this cycle goes and seek advice on tonight's dosing based on that.
 
Re: 3/1 Buzz AMPS: 177, +2: 75

Could Buzz's ear have been sore or bruised from a prior test? Perhaps Buzz was reacting to some discomfort??
 
Re: 3/1 Buzz AMPS: 177, +2: 75

Glad to see all that green in Buzz's spreadsheet. But I'm sorry to hear she bit Dave. Blackie has never done that during testing, but if he gets upset with another cat, we have to watch out. Could Buzz have had a spat with one of the other kitties? I hope she settles down soon.
 
Re: 3/1 Buzz AMPS: 177, +2: 75

Joyce- Her ears are kind of beat up, but he was using the ear that I don't think she likes us to use. She seems very sensitive to it, and growled at me the other night for the first time when I was using that ear (also never happened before). It's weird because that ear only gets used maybe 30% of the time and barely looks touched, whereas the other one is visibly sore-looking but she doesn't seem to mind it.

Ele- Buzz seems to be the opposite of Blackie; she never seems to get upset with the other kitties. She has been sort of cranky lately, looking back on it. Thanks for stopping by! :)

+4: 88

She's got some good surfing going on! Looks like Buzz and Six are out to hit the surf together today.
 
Re: 3/1 Buzz AMPS: 177, +2: 75

+6: 102
PMPS: 238

Smaller bounce than last time, although she didn't go as low today. Still a pretty good day in my book, though. :)
 
Well, that's some drop all right! I expected her to have dropped, but maybe into the upper DDs, not mid-40s. Fed small amt. of LC with some HC gravy and will check again in an hour.

Dosing: if she has bounced in the morning, shoot through the rebound? If not, lower the dose as suggested by Libby in yesterday''s condo?
 
+4: 81

I knew I shouldn't have fed the HC, even though it was such a small amount. My gut said LC but I second-guessed myself. Oh well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top