3.1 Magnolia AMPS 104, +2.5 87, +6 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Active Member
What a week! This is dosecrease #4, in 5 days. She goes in for dental tomorrow. She can't eat anything after 8pm, so I will most likely skip her shot tonight.

WCR: Purry, Furry, Lovey. All P's are good.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday's Thrilling Recap:
AMPS 69
+1 77
+2 63
+3 68
+8 94
PMPS 122
+2 94
+4.5 49
+6.5 29
+6.75 47
+7 76
+7.5 107
+10.5 105
 
Re: 3.1 Magnolia AMPS 104, +2.5 87, Dosecrease #4

Looks like you had fun last night!! Did you get any sleep?

I think we all know what Magnolia is wanting!
 
I did get some sleep. DH gave her morning shot and tested her. He just started testing and shooting this week, and I'm so grateful! I've been trying to nap today, thank goodness I'm on break!
 
Maybe Magnolia was just wanting to give you some edge-of-your-seat action since the Olympics are over now. ;) Great job yesterday, and she's looking wonderful today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top