Sara & Magnolia
Member Since 2009
What a week! This is dosecrease #4, in 5 days. She goes in for dental tomorrow. She can't eat anything after 8pm, so I will most likely skip her shot tonight.
WCR: Purry, Furry, Lovey. All P's are good.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Thrilling Recap:
AMPS 69
+1 77
+2 63
+3 68
+8 94
PMPS 122
+2 94
+4.5 49
+6.5 29
+6.75 47
+7 76
+7.5 107
+10.5 105
WCR: Purry, Furry, Lovey. All P's are good.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Thrilling Recap:
AMPS 69
+1 77
+2 63
+3 68
+8 94
PMPS 122
+2 94
+4.5 49
+6.5 29
+6.75 47
+7 76
+7.5 107
+10.5 105