8/19 Tidus AMPS 204 +4.5/154 PMPS 187 +8.5/138

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/19 Tidus AMPS 204 11 cycles, Dose?

I think it's fine to increase now. If a "petsitter" dose is needed for when you're gone, you can reduce before you leave.
 
Re: 8/19 Tidus AMPS 204 +4.5/154 PMPS 187

Forgot to increase him at PM shot. Will increase at am tomorrow to 4.75u
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top