2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, PMPS~332, +2~330, +4~286, +5~247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby's numbers are weird. Last night, her PMPS was identical to the night before. This morning, her AMPS is the same as yesterday's. It's just odd!

Gabby was in a very cuddly mood this morning. I'm guessing it was probably about 2 hrs. before the alarm went off and she decided that draping herself across my chest was a good idea. This was followed by a very insistent cat wanting her ears and belly scratched. I can't think of a better way of starting the day, albeit a littler earlier than I would have liked, than having a kitty curled up in my arms.
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174

Moonie does that duplicate number thingy with me all the time!!--I look at it as a GOOD thing, her becoming more consistant, stable???
Hope this great trend continues for you..It's looking real real good!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174

Some would call it consistency! Maybe it's a hint to play the lottery today? Stu is looking forward to the day when he will have such a nice AMPS. In the meantime, he's looking forward to meeting Gabby at the Full Moon party.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174

Good morning, Sienne & Gabby :-D

Sounds like such a sweet start to the day :thumbup

Wishing you both a Fabulous, Furbaby Sunday!!
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166

I'm just finding Gabby's numbers over the last several days interesting. Whatever place she seems to start, she's surfing. Not that I miss the drama, mind you -- especially since I have to go out of town for a few days at the end of the week/weekend. I'm hoping this is a change in her overall health since her numbers haven't either been extreme and she's been spending a good amount of time in better ranges. It's just so, well, unGabby-like.

ETA: In deference to my friends who suggested in their posts below that Gabby will read my condo, (anti-jinx!)
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166

you forgot to add the anti-jinx to your last comment. Gabby is sure to read your post and will want to put drama back in your life - say around the end of the week when you are leaving. Did you find a dps? Is it the pregnant one?
Gabby looks good on the blue surf board.
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166

nice numbers the last two days. :smile: I agree with Joyce, though, you'd better add anti-jinx to your post before Gabby reads it.

Wait til Gizmo is full grown and decides he wants to drape across your chest in the morning! My 14-lb Sammy likes to visit early in the morning, standing on my bladder and kneading on my chest. Now there's a wake-up call!
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166

Oh you guys have such affectionate wake-ups.....my Shadow just stands next to my head and squeaks.... :lol:
Nice that Gabby is surfing in healthy numbers...what IS she planning...hmmm...will try to find out tonight. I will check to see if I can hear any conspiracies brewing.
Hope your day is a good one...you are getting a lot of nice rest, eh?
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166

Sienne
Good catch that you went back to anti-jinx your condo. For sure Gabby reads it while
you are away. :lol:
This maybe a really nice start to having those great low flats curves that Lantus is supposed to be famous for OR she is setting you up for some drama to come.

I clearly believe that Max reads his condo everyday, then gets on the phone with his buddies to plan their attack.
I mean just on Friday Max's condo was full of acro, iaa, testing....and then look what he did
yesterday.

Soooooooo with Gabby, you never know what she has planned but this is looking really nice.
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166, +6~164, PMPS~332

After a beautiful blue surf, we have a jump up. I forgot that this was the 7th cycle at this dose and could raised Gabby's dose. I'm not quite sure what to do about the dose. My week is pretty packed and then I'm going out of town for a meeting from Thurs. to Sun. and I'll have to drop the dose for my petsitter. Any thoughts?

I finally met the new DPS. She's a good friend of my former DPS who moved. She's a vet tech who has worked for most of her career in exclusively feline practices. Much to my amazement, Ms. Fractious actually let DPS pet her and Gabby didn't even hiss or growl. Gizmo, of course, was irrepressible and even tried to chew/lick her hair. (Silly kitten.)
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166, +6~164, PMPS~332

That's a pretty nice blue surf there Gabby!
These are purrrrfect numbers for going out of town...
Hope that the trip is not all work and you get some play in too :mrgreen:

Thanks for your suggestions with Pepper.. he listened.. :razz:
 
Re: 2/28 Gabby AMPS~174, +2~164, +4~166, +6~164, PMPS~332

hmmm, two trains of thought on the dose. One would be to bump up and see what happens, then lower again for DPS. The other is to just let her sit here for a little while. This dose is looking pretty calm and safe (anti-jinx!) so if you're busy this week, maybe this is a good time to let her settle here until you get back. I hope I didn't just give Gabby any crazy ideas....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top