8/9 Raja AMPS=119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
8/8
AMPS=153 ~no shot ~ Dental Day
+8=220
PMPS=116 ~F.1u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=59
+8=59
AMPS=119 ~F.1u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She used the LB yesterday afternoon after she got back fromthe vet office. They both stayed in the laundry baskets in my closet this morning. I bet they were hoping to keep a low profile...maybe today would be an at home day if i didn't see them. LOL. Yesterday, they were both front and center for breffis and look where THAT got them!! Bam! Right in the carriers and off to the vet office for the dayl. NO FUN MOM!!!
cat(2)_steam
Anyway, today they ate well and I bet Raja is bouncing a bit after those lows from the night time. I am hoping to see spectactular numbers from the little Miss after the dental. We have a course of Clindamyacin for her gums and will do that every 1 - 3 months as a preventative so her gums won't be as inflammed.
[whispering] I am also going to try to brush their teeth. I know it will take forever to get it going properly and I have to take my time at first. We shall see how long THAT lasts! :roll:
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Hi guys .. too funny on your crew thinking if they kept a low profile you wouldn't see them :lol: It's nice to see raja back down into some greens .. and this is a nice low blue to start the day, so you never know .. maybe more greens later on! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top