Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
8/8
AMPS=332 ~no shot ~ Dental Day
+8=318
PMPS=367 ~1.50u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=316
+8=223
AMPS=264 ~1.50u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today (had 4 Ps late last night) He ate a good breffis after his Mama had to carry him out from the closet to the testing towel! Very unusual for him to not be out and about in the morning. But, he and his sister both stayed in their laundry baskets until I carried them out!
Spoiled brats, aren't they? :lol:
No matter...I love spoiling them. Besides, they had a tough day yesterday!! They are both doing very well after their dentals, but I imagine their gums are rather sore today. Hopefully we are done with my field trips for them for another year.....they really don't like the excursions I book for them. :lol: Car trips never end up in a fun place for kitties....only vet offices it seems! :-|
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!
AMPS=332 ~no shot ~ Dental Day
+8=318
PMPS=367 ~1.50u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=316
+8=223
AMPS=264 ~1.50u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today (had 4 Ps late last night) He ate a good breffis after his Mama had to carry him out from the closet to the testing towel! Very unusual for him to not be out and about in the morning. But, he and his sister both stayed in their laundry baskets until I carried them out!
Spoiled brats, aren't they? :lol:
No matter...I love spoiling them. Besides, they had a tough day yesterday!! They are both doing very well after their dentals, but I imagine their gums are rather sore today. Hopefully we are done with my field trips for them for another year.....they really don't like the excursions I book for them. :lol: Car trips never end up in a fun place for kitties....only vet offices it seems! :-|
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!