8/1 Tidus AMPS 216 +5/230 +10/229 PMPS 232 +3/237 +6.5/218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/1 Tidus AMPS 216 +5/230 +10/229

I feel like I'm out of options. Every time I think I'm going to see some green he goes back up??? Do you think I missed some numbers/am not testing enough?

Should I increase his dose again? If so I will plan to do it tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 8/1 Tidus AMPS 216 +5/230 +10/229 PMPS 232 +3/237 +6.5/2

marje was thinking to hold the 3.5 based on BG's but then he was yellow all day yesterday. Should I increase to 3.75 this morning?
 
Re: 8/1 Tidus AMPS 216 +5/230 +10/229 PMPS 232 +3/237 +6.5/2

I'd go ahead and increase -- you've got room. I'd rather see you bringing the levels more into green and blue before holding the dose for 10 cycles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top