7/30 Gracie PMPS 72 +1.5 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/29 Recap:
AMPS: 153
+2.5: 63
+3.5: 43
+4: 55
+5: 67
+7: 92
+9: 116
+11: 147
PMPS: 138
+2: 189
+4.5: 253


Welcome back to Monday!!

And third day in a row that she clears her bounce and heads down. I tried to catch it earlier today and feed 11% a little earlier to slow her down but she's doing it the Gracie way . Well, I like a girl with a mind of her own :razz: :razz: While I know many of you
were admiring her green daytime cycles and blue cycles at night so mamabean can sleep, I'd actually prefer that she carry her green over a little longer.....at least until +5 since I'm up until then anyway. But another night of a solid six hours of sleep didn't kill me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And waking up to my sweet baby girl all snuggly and purry isn't bad either. :-D :-D

Busy day here today; Gus's chiro vet is about to come so gotta get going. Have a most wondrous day and everybody think :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +3.5 43

43 at +3.5 two days in a row?! Gracie must have found a four leaf clover! Lil' Stinka looks like she's still keeping you on your toes :-D

Sleep is nice so enjoy it while ya can sista! Hope Gus's chiro appt goes well.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +3.5 43 +6.5 45

I'm thinking a reduction is on the horizon because it's been a 40s surfing day with higher low carb food. Good job, baby, that you're holding this dose!!!!

Tam...yes, I just can't figure out if she is onsetting early or not. I think she's nadiring really late and then the next shot is kicking in. Lil Stinka I'd say!
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +7.5 56 OMG!!!

I went out to test Gracie....she's been on the catio all day....and there was a big, black, partiallly dead spider next to her with the spindly legs that look like a black widow :shock: :shock: :shock:

I got her up and out of the way...she seemed fine and got to the spider. Made sure it was no longer in this world and then got a screwdriver to pry it's legs away from carapace. I don't see a red hourglass
on the belly and it's not a glossy spider. (We do have black widows in AZ and had one on the back patio a week ago...it's not enclosed like the catio). I called the vet and got info from them on what to look
for. I sent pics to Mike....he thinks it looks like a teeny baby tarantula. I have no idea how it got there....that catio is sealed to within an inch of it's life and there are no webs anywhere. We've never had
any insects in the catio.

It's been an hour now and she's just chillin'.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +7.5 56 OMG!!!

Mmmm, well, if it is a tarantula, they live in holes in the ground.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +7.5 56 OMG!!!

I love tarantulas! They are so cute, and all furry. Maybe, you'll have more. They are not insects. And, they do live in holes in the ground.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +7.5 56 OMG!!!

Wow, below 50 and a present. Gracie is so good to her beans! :lol: :o :lol:
 

Attachments

  • funny-pictures-cat-killed-a-spider-for-you1.jpeg
    funny-pictures-cat-killed-a-spider-for-you1.jpeg
    24.5 KB · Views: 368
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 56 OMG!!!

Anne/Liz....you find great photos. You must be related to Celi :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dale/Dyana: we have a ton of tarantulas on our property and now, during the monsoon, is when they are most active. There are a lot of holes with webs over them until they start coming out. We've had baby tarantulas around before....one in our bathroom, one in the kitchen, one in the garage but this one must have been newly hatched from the egg sac. It was pretty little.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

GO, GRACIE!!!!!

Look at those BEAUTIFUL numbers!! And, how sweet to protect your family from the big spider!

Keep up the good work -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

Marjorie - I will never ever live where you live. OMG. I'd be screaming like a girl and fainting. Heck I'd be fainting constantly by the sounds of it. Gracie is amazing.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

Go Gracie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: - amazing what they can do when we let them do it on their own. Well done Gracie!! love the numbers - you did good! What a nice recovery for Gracie today.

And big OMG on the spider... That would have been a little freaky. I love Anne's photo. Too funny. Gracie - yu did good there too! Mannie sends a high five!
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

Karrie: I'd protect you.

Michelle....well, we've had to feed it a little more than I'd like; I think we are going to reduce tomorrow as I think she might be thinking about a little bouncy tonight.
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

Oh Gracie, Gracie Gracie, you are such a wonderful girl. Look at these greenies that you give your mama.
I guess we could give mama a little credit too :mrgreen: :mrgreen:



No comments on the spider. I'm trying not to think about giant arachnids next to the little brown stripe sweetheart. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/30 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 101 +3 74 +6.5 45 +10 64 OMG!!!

Look at all those greens!! Marje you must be so happy! ongrats on the Reducie :-D
I never saw a tarantula, but I dont think I would lpve it unless it was under Glass!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope the reducie brings Gracie into great cycles-Hugs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top