02/27 Gentle AMPS 276 +5 265 PMPS 297 +3.5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat or DC and Gentle

Very Active Member
Goodmorning,
Gentle is doing well, shot 2.50F, fed FF LC 3%, all 5 ps. Also, I've noticed a definite increase in appetite.
We will be away most of the after noon, so will not test as much today. We should be back by his +9

yesterday's thread:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7481
 
Re: 02/27 Gentle AMPS 276 +5 265 PMPS 297

shot 2.50U (fattened) fed FF LC 3%, Gentle is still doing fine, hig numbers or no. He still has an increased appetite, but I'm not worried, he's always been a healthy eater. :smile:
 
let's get back to green, Gentle, it looks good with your fur color.

I see on your spreadsheet a note that reads as though you had a fur shot, and then shot again. It looks like it worked out this time, but you should never reshoot a fur shot. You never know how much might have gone in (unless the syringe never got near the cat).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top