7/25 Hershey PMPS(299) +4(356) +5.25(300) WHAT?!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
7/24 Hershey

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!!

Another bright, sunny day here. Not quite as hot - upper 80's - but still plenty humid.

Same ol' same ol' around here. Kitties eating, sleeping, pooping - but, same ol' is good!

I tracked the test strip order and it was loaded onto a truck at a warehouse not :30 from here before 7am. It's almost 4pm...surely we'll get it today!

Funny how quickly we get spoiled to those NICE numbers. Was a little disappointed by that (267) at shot time. But, I figured if that's his bounce - then, that's GOOD!

Hope y'all are having a wonderful day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)

AMPS (267) +12 - Shot f1u at 7:00am
+4 (196)
+5 (142)
- fed. Sneaked a few bites of Oreo's 7%MC grrrr
+7.75 (113) - Usually test at +7, hoping the delay might show green :-(
+8.5 (110) -
Tested again, because I think we were both disappointed that (113) is SO close to green, surely +8.5 would show green, but not this cycle. (110) is still a fabulous number!!!!!

PMPS (299) +12 - Shot f1u at 7:05pm
+4 (356) :o :o :o
+5.25 (300) - fed
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey AMPS(267) +4(196) +5(142) +7.75(113) +8.5(1

110 is an ABSOLUTELY fabulous number!

Go for the green Hershey! Floor it for the green nip!!!
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey AMPS(267) +4(196) +5(142) +7.75(113) +8.5(1

Hi Libby, hope your strips are in the mailbox. Did you get over to Walmart? Hershey sure is looking good. Have a nice afternoon. Thanks for all your vines and support with Maggie's poo problem.
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey AMPS(267) +4(196) +5(142) +7.75(113) +8.5(1

Yeah those are real pretty BLUES Libby! But we all hope for green, we can’t help it :mrgreen:
Hope Asher can follow in Hershey’s footsteps!
Best to ya!
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey AMPS(267) +4(196) +5(142) +7.75(113) +8.5(1

Hey Libby,

I hear ya on being spoiled by seeing some nice numbers and then being hit with a bounce. I can't imagine it feels too good for the kitters either. I think Hershey is lookin' pretty nice in those blues and hope that he visits the lagoon again for you sometime real soon:)
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey PMPS(299)

@ Heather - Hey, thanks for stopping by. I'd love to see Hershey go for green this cycle...we'll see :-D

@ Ann - Thanks for visiting! YES! The strips came in this afternoon!! No, still haven't made it to Walmart - planning to go tomorrow. It's hard having 2 vehicles and 3 licensed drivers... I hope Maggie's doing better today. Only visited one condo today. I couldn't get onto the site...don't know which end the problem is on...

@ Donna - Good to see you. I hope the change to Lev is the beginning of great things for us all!!!

@ Tamara - Thanks for looking in on us. I was saying the same thing to my daughter about how it must make the kitties feel. Wish we could stop the fluctuations - for them and us. :sad:

@ Sienne - Yes, ma'am, the greens are addictive. :-D Yesterday, you mentioned we'd have to figure out if Hershey had earned a reduction. I didn't know what I was supposed to be looking out to figure that out. Closer to shot time, Dyana was helping me thing through what to do and we decided to hold the dose. So, I guess no dose reduction unless he goes low, again. Thanks for stopping by!


PMPS (299) +12 - Shot f1u at 7:05pm
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey PMPS(299)

Hi Libby and Hershey, we haven't stopped by before so just stopping so say HI *****waving******
 
Re: 7/25 Hershey PMPS(299) +4(356) :o

Hey, Tracy - Thanks for stopping by. Looking forward to getting to know you :smile:

+4 (356) :o :o :o GRRRRRRRRR - Soooooo, maybe THIS is actually the bounce?? If so, the bounce from last night's (85) or yesterday morning's (36) or both??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top