7/24 Trixie PMPS 216 +2.5 182 +4.5 133

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 123 +2.5 121

Morning Amy, yes flat can be good. I bet soon you will see some greens though, as Trixie seems to liike the dose. Have a nice day, Amy.
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 123 +2.5 121

They still look like nice healing numbers to me but I'll bet she has plans to visit the lagoon a little later :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 123 +2.5 121

Hi guys .. yes, flat low blues are very nice! Trixie, you're looking good in blue, but I really think you look best in green .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 123 +2.5 121 +4 120 PMPS 216 +2.5 182

Well this hsa been an odd day. I suppose we've got a bit of a bounce going on....
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 123 +2.5 121 +4 120 PMPS 216 +2.5 182

Time for a slide, Trixster, you know how to do that one. Hope work was better today, Amy. Hugs.
Liz
 
Yep, she's sliding.

Work is starting to settle down, but I think that there will be a "new normal" there once all the dust settles. My head is still feeling pretty uncomfortable, but it'll get better. Thank you for asking, Liz!
 
I think Trixie is going to hold onto this dose....paws crossed. A little bounce there but not bad at all and she is clearing quickly. She wants to give you something else to think about besides work :smile: :smile:

I hope it gets better, Amy. Remember deep breathing. And I hope all your crew is doing well.....esp Mr. Mario.
 
Everyone is doing well, including Mario...thanks, Marje!

I hope she holds this dose...it's exciting, but I'm trying not to think about it it too much: this is the lowest dose she's been on in ages, and she's earned so many reducies and held them over the past month. I do get nervous whenever I see a yellow, though...natural reaction! Fingers crossed and anti-jinx that we stay on this path...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top