2/26 Buzz AMPS: 339, PMPS: 288

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7426

I increased the dose back to 0.4u (from 0.3u) as discussed in yesterday's condo. I did it this morning because she is usually higher in the mornings than at night, and it would be easier for me to monitor during the day. As it turned out, that wasn't necessary. ;)

WCR: Buzz is doing well today. She was pretty playful earlier, and I would have sworn she was in the low 100s but I guess she was just feeling good. :)
 
Re: 2/26 Buzz AMPS: 339, +3: 305, +5.5: 308

Geez. What's up with this? Buzz wanted to be hanging out with Gabby this morning! Let's hope they both decide to hang out on a lower floor tonight.
 
Well, +4.25 was 126, so she might have gotten to green! I fed them their meal about half an hour early and I am headed to bed. I've been trying to stay up to get the +5.5 or +6, but I just can't do it tonight. With the meal and her being over 100, I think she will be fine for the night. Hoping to see blue in the morning! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top