7/21 Leo PMPS 189 - in MT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Final Day of SRT
Greeting from Montana :-D

So we scratched the plan of driving thru Yellowstone, at this point i am sooooo ready to be back home with my boy. We drove today for only 4 or so hours and stopped, i think all of us are sick of driving! We for some reason ended up taking a super long way home, but tomorrow we should make it back to Saskatoon, and i've already promised Leo we would be back home tomorrow night :-D and i can't break a promise to my kitty :-D

Leo was pink and red all day yesterday and i was sick of seeing it so i raised his dose by 0.5 units last night, he stayed pink all night and was red this morning so i increased it again this morning another 1.00 unit, i know i am increasing an awful lot but Leo has come down nicely today.

Leo seems to be feeling great and is driving my sister and niece nuts by meowing, i on the other hand take it as Leo being in a talkative mood and i talk back to him. :lol:

We are off to do a bit of shopping before we leave for home tomorrow, will check back in a little later.
 
Re: 7/21 Leo AMPS 409, +3 238, +4 194, +7 187, +9 178

Hi Tracy, it must feel so good to have all the treatments over with.

Have a safe trip home, and I hope Leo will continue to feel better. Good numbers now too!
 
Thanks for the update, Tracy! I've been thinking about you all day. One more day in the car, Leo, then you'll be home in your own bed(s). Safe travels tomorrow. Hugs!
Liz
 
Glad to hear all is going well with your travels. I think we all know it's impossible to break a promise to our kitties!! Be safe in the last leg of your journey!
 
Thanks for the update Tracy. I can only imagine how much you'd like to be home.: adventure done, time for grass roots.

Travel safe - as I know too: one cannot break a promise to our kitties. I am sure Leo wants to be home too. Keep on talkin' Leo!
 
Where are are you tonight? I hope you don't have too long a day tomorrow, but I'm sure you will all be ready to get out of the car! Other than lots of meows it sounds like Leo is doing well. When we moved from Minnesota to CA, Cleo was pretty good until it got dark. Then enough was enough! and she let me know it!
 
Cant wait to get home the little fella? How he tried on the patience pants! :lol: :lol:
Safe journey home Tracy!
 
great to hear an on-the-road update, tracy! you made me laugh with the comments about Leo being talkative and you talking back to him! of COURSE he wants to chat with his mom! he's had quite the adventure! :-D cat_pet_icon that's very sweet.

i'm sure you can't wait to get home. i tend to drive straight through when i get close to home. we drove from southern utah all the way home one time, i think we left at 9am and got home at 3am. it's like the horse that can smell the barn and ya just want to BE there now!!! :lol:
 
Hi Tracy - hopefully you're reading this from home very soon! I got home from the airport about 1:30 am today (last night)... and couldn't wait to drive that last hour and call it HOME!!! I'm sure you're feeling the same.

Grayson has had some higher numbers too, I attribute that to the "planes, trains & automobiles". Now that he's settled back in, I expect (hope) to see some better numbers. Shared our pics tonight w/ my friend that told me about Horsetooth Resevoir. She commented on what a BIG, handsome boy Leo is!!! So glad he's feeling up to chatting... clearly he's had quite the adventure and needed to share it with you!!! ;-)

Looking forward to following his progress! Hi from Grayson to Leo.
 
Safe travels on your way to Saskatoon. May your roads be flat and straight, the traffic light, the weather good and enjoy the company of the chatty cat!
 
Hi Guys,

So glad to see that you are on your way home and Rusty and I wish you a good, safe trip. Leo, those mousies are waiting for you!

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top