7/12 Raja AMPS=114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/11
AMPS=88 ~S.50u Lev (6th cycle)
+4=33
+5=55
+8=77
PMPS=113 ~F.25u Lev (first cycle decreased dose)
+4=52
+8=87
AMOS=114 ~F.25u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Raha has 3 Ps so far today. She is doing pretty well for herself....but she does run and hide when I go to the refrigertor. LOL....t will take her awhile to realy realize that the clindamycin is done with. :lol:
She earned her decrease yesterday so now we will wait till she evens out in the green.....hopefully! :mrgreen:
Hope you all have a pleasant Friday Eve today!! Hugs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top