7/9 Jinx PMPS 254, +2.25 289, +5 336

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/9 Jinx AMPS 370, +3 351, dosecrease?

It looks like you have room to increase, but we'll see what others say. Have a great day Joe!!
 
Re: 7/9 Jinx AMPS 370, +3 351, dosecrease?

Hi Joe

According to the protocol, when nadirs are below 200, we usually give them just a few more cycles....it says 6-10 instead of just six (I added the bold):

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

I think if you don't see any lower numbers today, you could increase as long as you stay on top of the numbers. This morning is his seventh cycle and last blue was night before yesterday. I did look at his SS last night in regard to a possible increase but with those blues, thought I'd let it ride another cycle or so.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/9 Jinx AMPS 370, +3 351, dosecrease?

Hi guys .. come on down from that pink floor jinx! Glad that marjorie was able to answer your question .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 7/9 Jinx AMPS 370, +3 351, dosecrease?

Thanks, Marje. I'll hold off until morning and will wait to see what he does tonight.

Hope you all are having a great day as well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top