07/06 Furball, AMPS=165, PMPS=75, +2=329

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74415

It's good to see a blue AMPS. I wish I could stay home to test her to see if she's going up or down. It will be interesting to see what her PMPS is. Furball was in a good mood this morning. She ate a bug, but I didn't see exactly what it was. I wonder how many carbs you get from bugs? :lol:

Today is supposed to hit 100. I heard on the news that three AEP workers had to go to the hospital for heat exhaustion from being outside trying to restore the power. Still praying for those without power and those working to restore it.
 
Re: 07/06 Furball, AMPS=165

Lovely start for Furball. The bug carbs will depend on what it ate - lets hope it was a carnivore :lol:
 
Re: 07/06 Furball, AMPS=165

Nice blue start for Furball. Thinking of all those without power. That would be horrible. Have a great day!
 
Re: 07/06 Furball, AMPS=165, PMPS=75

I wasn't expecting 75 at PMPS. :mrgreen: It's nice though. Furball wan't starving when I fed so I don't think she went too low today. I lowered her dose since she was so low. She did earn a reduction according the the SLGS Protocol. If she bounces, I may go back to the 1 unit until the bounce clears and then see if the reduction will take this time.
 
Sienne, I didn't see your reply in time to get a +1. I will keep that in mind for the future. It looks like she's bouncing. Hopefully she'll come down quickly and I can give her the dose decrease she earned. Have a good night everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top