7/1 Jinx PMPS 399, +3 353

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/1 Jinx AMPS 461

J.D. seems to have good days and out of it days. And I'm not sure if it's the cp or the bgs or a little of both.

Hope Jinx gets a little more spark and a little less blood sugar, by tonight.
 
Re: 7/1 Jinx AMPS 461

Looks like now's the time to go ahead and go to 1.5 units. I would start on that tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 7/1 Jinx AMPS 461

Thanks, Dyana. Yeah, with everything going on it's hard to say what it is. He's seems to be doing better now though.

Hi, Cathy - I agree, but I gave him the dosecrease tonight. I hate seeing him in these high numbers considering how well he was doing. I know he's capable of doing much better so I'm going to try to get him into a better range while balancing everything else.
 
Re: 7/1 Jinx AMPS 461

Thanks, Melissa. And congrats on the dose reduction for Tarragon. :-D Hope he comes down nice for you tonight.
 
Re: 7/1 Jinx AMPS 461

Hi Joe. I hope Jinx is feeling better tonight. I'm glad you started the fluids.

So....it looks to me like he's bouncing from those greens. I think that sometimes when we get to a lower dose, it takes longer to clear a bounce. He only went into the 90s but you were giving him HC. So..long story short here, please be sure you watch him closely and get those all important +2 tests. I have to wonder if the 1.5u might put him in lower green.

Unfortunately, I sent my crystal ball out to have it cleaned so my prediction accuracy might be off :lol: :lol:

Have a great night.
 
Really appreciate the insight, Marje. I'm hoping the dosecrease doesn't prove to be a mistake.

For tonight, I figured I could get away with a +3 tonight considering the high pre-shot but I will be sure to start getting the +2's in again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top