carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
pmps-287 (pred cycle)
+3-309
+6-290
amps-310
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7279
Apparently some cat read my condo yesterday and thought they would honor my request of being flat! Only problem....wrong level to be flat! Next time I will be more specific in my requests....like ummmmm...flat lower yellows in pm (if you must Latte), and flat mid to lower bloos in the a.m. cycle. Of course Im picky and just would love flat blooos, if you really want to please your bean! You listening now Latte?!!!???! :lol:
Latte became a little more social once I turned off american idol and started watching the olympics last night. She jumped onto the couch TWICE to get to the computer chair. The times she got off the chair were to go eat. :mrgreen: She was quite the grazer last night, which was nice after not eating so well all day. She groomed a lot, and acted like quite the princess sitting so high on the chair.
Woke up this a.m. to a howl (I had to remind her the full moon was not for a few more days). She said she was practicing for Shadow. :roll: Then she proceded to eat some kibble about 30min before amps. Thought this was a sure sign she was dropping. NOT! Oh well, guess she was just feeling good and wanting to get the day going. She really does love a.m.'s
didnt expect her to eat anything much this a.m. because Im not predicting any large drops with her dose decrease, and the kibble she ate before shot. But she is ahead of schedule on the wet food! I wont be around to see the rise and possible drop from the kibble today. Im guessing I dont want to see it anyway. I was hoping to see a better amps and some more flatness in blues. Instead I see a high, flat day in our future. But I suppose only time will tell.
+3-309
+6-290
amps-310
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7279
Apparently some cat read my condo yesterday and thought they would honor my request of being flat! Only problem....wrong level to be flat! Next time I will be more specific in my requests....like ummmmm...flat lower yellows in pm (if you must Latte), and flat mid to lower bloos in the a.m. cycle. Of course Im picky and just would love flat blooos, if you really want to please your bean! You listening now Latte?!!!???! :lol:
Latte became a little more social once I turned off american idol and started watching the olympics last night. She jumped onto the couch TWICE to get to the computer chair. The times she got off the chair were to go eat. :mrgreen: She was quite the grazer last night, which was nice after not eating so well all day. She groomed a lot, and acted like quite the princess sitting so high on the chair.
Woke up this a.m. to a howl (I had to remind her the full moon was not for a few more days). She said she was practicing for Shadow. :roll: Then she proceded to eat some kibble about 30min before amps. Thought this was a sure sign she was dropping. NOT! Oh well, guess she was just feeling good and wanting to get the day going. She really does love a.m.'s
didnt expect her to eat anything much this a.m. because Im not predicting any large drops with her dose decrease, and the kibble she ate before shot. But she is ahead of schedule on the wet food! I wont be around to see the rise and possible drop from the kibble today. Im guessing I dont want to see it anyway. I was hoping to see a better amps and some more flatness in blues. Instead I see a high, flat day in our future. But I suppose only time will tell.