6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) +5.5(268) +10.5(301)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
AMPS (385) +12 - Shot .5u at 7:55am

Out the door -

Y'all have a great day!!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)

+4 (285)
+6 (264)

PMPS(367) Almost +12.25 - Shot .5u at 8:05 - fed 2/3 meal
+3.5 (300) - fed 1/3 meal
+5.5 (268) - fed +6 meal
+10.5 (301)
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285)

Enjoy your day. Maybe Hershey will show you some blue by PMPS.
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285) +6(264)

+6 (264) - Which was actually an hour ago now. Been cleaning up from lunch and just got back to the computer.

Hanging out in the yellow's, but could be worse!
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285) +6(264)

Hi Libby, thanks for visiting us. It looks like Hershey is heading down in the right direction. Let's keep going, Hershey. I hope you enjoyed the day and kept cool. Did you find your new hat? :lol:
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285) +6(264)

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Did you find your new hat? :lol:

Not sure about the new one, but here's his hat at Grayson's 7th b'day party!
 

Attachments

  • hershey sm.jpg
    hershey sm.jpg
    23.3 KB · Views: 626
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285) +6(264)

Lu - We were discussing dehydration. I said since dehydration kills brain cells (that you KNOW I can't afford to lose!) I was thinking of getting me one of those hats with straws (for WATER) and just keep the straws in my mouth all the time! :lol:
displayImage.php


I don't know if Hershey went any lower today, but I doubt much, if any. A couple of siblings from Jessica's Sun School class were having a bday party today, so she went home with them after church to help their mom get things ready. We went over later for cake and ice cream (YUM!) and are just getting home. Only :40 until shot time, so I don't see much need to test now.

Be back in ~:20 :smile:

Thanks, y'all, for visiting us today :-D
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey AMPS(385) +4(285) +6(264)

I love all the hats. The hat on Hershey at Grayson's b-day party is so cute!

:lol: :lol: The hats for hydration, amazing to find pics of them!
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

PMPS(367) Almost +12.25 - Shot .5u at 8:05 - fed 2/3 meal

If by tomorrow night's cycle (11 cycles on .5u) he doesn't show us a green (or at least low blue) does that mean he's asking for an increase? Or, do we start our cycle count over after the fur shot??

THANKS!!!
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

Hi guys - no dosing expert here, but it does look like you have room to increase the dose. Hopefully one of the advisors will be along to give their input.

You had asked in Mannie's condo why he is known as the Nanner KIng. I answered there, but thought I'd copy what I wrote here too, in case you don't get back there: "Mannie is known as the Nanner King due to his marked preference for the Yeowzi Catnip toys that look like bananas, They call them nanners. I bought him some once - well one for all the civvies, and he confiscated them all - would not share - still won't to this day, and defends his "stash" anytime one of the other cast come near. He was then dubbed the nanner king after that. he sleeps on them, moves them, loves them to pieces."

Have a great evening! Love the hats!
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

With nadirs that are below 200, you give the dose up to 5 days/10 cycles so even if you saw green, providing it was a high green, I'd increase. However, a great deal can happen in 24 hours.

FYI: The icons of candles and the rainbow are used when a cat has crossed the Rainbow Bridge (i.e., has died).
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

Sienne and Gabby said:
FYI: The icons of candles and the rainbow are used when a cat has crossed the Rainbow Bridge (i.e., has died).

I know. I wasn't aware the icon was there. Thanks for telling me. My mouse has been doing crazy things the last few days. I was telling my husband I don't know if it's dirty or just worn out, but it's causing a lot of rework and clicking multiple times to make things happen. Aggravating!
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

Michelle and Mannie said:
You had asked in Mannie's condo why he is known as the Nanner KIng. I answered there, but thought I'd copy what I wrote here too, in case you don't get back there: "Mannie is known as the Nanner King due to his marked preference for the Yeowzi Catnip toys that look like bananas, They call them nanners. I bought him some once - well one for all the civvies, and he confiscated them all - would not share - still won't to this day, and defends his "stash" anytime one of the other cast come near. He was then dubbed the nanner king after that. he sleeps on them, moves them, loves them to pieces."

OH! Just looked them up - too cute! I've been looking for new toys for the boys. They LOVE the Hartz mice. Oreo plays fetch with them. But, I had to take them away. Initially, we'd notice they were missing an eye or two...an ear or two...a tail...then, we'd find them ripped open, innards spilling out...later we'd find where the innards had been 'returned.' Enough of that - so, they're hidden.
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

:lol: :lol: and oh no on the hartz mice. yes, enough of that! :shock: :? Nanners seems to be fairly durable.... they have other shapes too - Mannie has a couple of rainbows too.
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

Hi Libby. Michelle neglected to tell you, that the 'nanners turn brown/black, just like real ones, after they've been chewed and slobbered on for a few months...or so, depending how well slobbered, they are.

Checkers is also selfish with his. You just have to get one or more, for Hershey. :-D
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) - Increase??

Libby -- The surgery was at the end of April. I'll be back to 100% once my doc figures out how much Synthroid I need!!

Gabby loves her nanners!! Gizmo, however, plays fetch with springs.
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) +3.5(300) +5.5(268) ?Increase?

So, I tried dividing the PS food into 2/3 at shot time and 1/3 at +2, but time got away from me and it ended up being at +3.5. Not sure I learned anything.

+5.5 (268) - fed +6 meal - Stupid tired. Need to get to bed, so went ahead and fed the +6 meal.

Will try to be awake enough to ask Doug to test when he gets up. Otherwise, see you at +12.

Nighty night -
 
Re: 6/24 Hershey PMPS(367) +5.5(268) +10.5(301) ?Increase?

Sienne said it was okay to increase, and I agree with her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top