6/22 Raja AMPS=147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/21
AMPS=147 ~F.1u Lev (21st cycle)
+4=145
+8=170
PMPS=135 ~.25u Lev (increased dose 1st cycle)
+4=159
+8=136
AMPS=147 ~.25u Lev (2nd dose)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja got her increase last night and I am hoping her numbers will start to drop down a bit once it kicks in and the shed rebuilds. She has been on the alert for clean up in Aisle two...or at Shadow's bowl!! She is a real Hoover vacuum if you ask me! :roll: I am on to her tricks finally and am watching them both more carefully once again. I got complacent with him on the table and chubby on the floor. Chubby is actually jumping up so the table is no longer safe from her. :lol:
cat(2)_steam Never a dull moment around here!!
Raja has 3 Ps so far today...hope you all have a good one!!
 
Hi guys .. woohooo!! Extra juice can be a good thing if we start seeing her back in greens .. come on raja, show us what you can do! have a great weekend guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top