Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/14
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev
+4=131
+8=92
PMPS=135 ~F.1u Lev
+4=99
+8=89
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev (9th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps already today! She is back into the greens after her blues. She is taking awhile to get back to solid greens after the lowered insulin dose. She likes all the attention I guess.
She dramatically began ripping the newspaper in front of DH just now. Her next scheduled snack is 1:15 and she must be so starving. She rips the paper as if to eat it...and as if to say
"My Mother doesn't give me ANY food so I am forced to eat this paper!" cat(2)_steam
Poor Raja....DH just laughs though...he knows her tricks too! :lol:
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev
+4=131
+8=92
PMPS=135 ~F.1u Lev
+4=99
+8=89
AMPS=90 ~F.1u Lev (9th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja has 4 Ps already today! She is back into the greens after her blues. She is taking awhile to get back to solid greens after the lowered insulin dose. She likes all the attention I guess.
She dramatically began ripping the newspaper in front of DH just now. Her next scheduled snack is 1:15 and she must be so starving. She rips the paper as if to eat it...and as if to say
"My Mother doesn't give me ANY food so I am forced to eat this paper!" cat(2)_steam
Poor Raja....DH just laughs though...he knows her tricks too! :lol: