6/11 Gracie PMPS 275 +3 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/10 Recap:
AMPS: 194
+3: 114
+4.5: 97
+6.5: 80
+8: 65
+9: 58
+10: 59
PMPS: 70
+2: 95
+4: 239
+10: 280


Happy Monday!!!!!

Missy G!!!! It was only one drop!!!
Reagan-hittin-head-ani.gif
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
If anyone would like to join me in a dosecrease threat, please feel free to do so ;-) Baby Gracie....mama can and will add 1/2 drop to your dose if you start this yellow numbers thing again! Mama has calipers now...she can super microdose.

(How did I do....do you think she might be convinced?).

Ok...despite the ridiculous and non-Gracie on levemir zoom zoom last night and yellow flatness today, she seems to be doing fine. 5Ps although she was kinda picky about eating this morning. But she's been playing and acting like her sassy self; I think it could partially be the heat. She did this some last summer, too.....occasionally just did not act overly interested in her food. She did eat all her minimeals eventually. AND when I was doing yoga, she plopped herself right down in the middle of my yoga area and rolled on her back and as Mike said "this does not look like a cat in any kind of distress". The good thing for me was lots of tummy kisses and she has the softest belly fur ever.

So....bean day off. We're headed out to see Prometheus 3D!!! I can't wait. Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

Wow! Those don't look like Gracie numbers. I may join you with the yellow patience pants. It's great she's feeling good from the sounds of doing her own version of yoga! :-D I hope she comes down or reads her condo and sees the dose threat. Enjoy the movie.
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

What's with these girls lately? I guess they think we need a break or something! :roll: Oh well, enjoy the movie!
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

Hi Marje - sorry for the yerllow. I keep telling Mannie not to pass on pages out of his play book to the other kitties... :roll: it's good that she feels and acts normal. She'll come donw soon, she always does.

Enjoy your evening!
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

Psssst....Marjorie, I think you have an imposter in your house as those are definitely not Gracies' numbers.

images



Gracie, it's time to chow down on your greenios!
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

Gracie - my bean made good on a dosecrease threat tonight and I got more juice. I think you better get outta that yellow color or it's coming your way. - Zener
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie AMPS 292 +5 292

Well, a girl's gotta have an off day, now and then. :roll:

Sweet brown stripe girl, did you hear your mama? dosecrease threat alert :!: We'll be looking for prettier numbers tomorrow, Miss Gracie. No diving, though.

Hi Marje. I hope you enjoyed the movie. :-D
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 275

cat-freaked-funny-animated-gif_20090414_1836049619.gif


The agony continues!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What would I do without you all???!!!! The support is overwhelming cuz you all know I'm not used to these numbers and my fingers were definitely twitching on the syringe but Mike said "HOLD THAT DOSE!! She was in the 50s
yesterday!!"
Compromise....what marriages are made of ;-) ;-)
remybussi.gif


And I think Tamara hit the nail on the head...there IS an imposter in our house......love the photo!!!! Now Missy G wants a mask like that!

Also thanks for the attempted threats. She knows us all too well. She's back to I do it in Gwacie time.

Time to walk....this drama queen bean needs to get a good, anti-frustration sweat going :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 275
 

Attachments

  • boots_these_boots_were_made_for_walking_mousepad-p144886109542039410envq7_400.jpg
    boots_these_boots_were_made_for_walking_mousepad-p144886109542039410envq7_400.jpg
    35.7 KB · Views: 412
Re: 6/11 Gracie PMPS 275

Ah Gracie, settle down sweet lil' one! Marje, I hope the walk helped.

I actually thought of you all today when I saw Munch "letting it all hang out" (Laying with her belly showing) in the middle of the floor under the fan. I know Gracie does that also (wait..right?!? I'm not confusing anyone, right?! :oops: ) We haven't seen Munch do it in a while, but it brought a smile to my face!

We hope you wake up to a nice pretty blue/green tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top