2/24 Jan and Buddy PMPS 336 337@ +1.45 308@ +3.5

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/24 Jan and Buddy AMPS 368

Come down Buddy! I see he has surfed a bit this week, maybe he doesn't like the water. Maybe some surfing lessons are needed too.
 
Re: 2/24 Jan and Buddy PMPS 336

Buddy doing OK tonight, did increase of .5, so see what kind of colors I will get from that???!!!!
 
Re: 2/24 Jan and Buddy PMPS 336

good luck with the increase! Buddy is almost back to a dose that he did well on before, so I bet you'll start seeing some more action again soon.
 
Well no new colors yet, and mama is tired and going to bed.

Will try and get some checks in the night??

Good-Night all.
 
Sweet dreams Jan, see you tomorrow! You have the crib notes for sudden craziness in the numbers, but I think he's gonna be in a normal range tomorrow morning though..
scritches to buddy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top