Gracie's Yesterday
6/3 Recap:
AMPS: 73
+2: 91
+3.5: 59
+4.5: 74
+6: 96
+7.5: 75
+8.5: 80
+10: 104
PMPS: 113
+2: 121
+5: 111
+7: 136
+10: 182
Good afternoon!!! Sending healing thoughts to those who need them today.
Looks like Gracie's depot from the f.85u finally drained and last night was probably her first night working just on the reduced dose. Not impressive to say the least ;-) I had a little talk with her and told her how proud Mike and I are of her for how well she is doing and we love that she is coming down the dosing scale but could she do it by more than just a half drop at a time. I got the Lil Stinka stinkeye and she said I'm da Princess; I do it da Gwacie way. :lol: :lol: The look on her face when she is trying to make a point is classic....it's like controlled belligerence :lol: :lol: So...after the talk, she went and whooped up on Tobey...sorry baby boy! She is now lying on her back on her blankie in the middle of the bed under the fan ...the baby girl knows all about comfort.
Have a great day!
6/3 Recap:
AMPS: 73
+2: 91
+3.5: 59
+4.5: 74
+6: 96
+7.5: 75
+8.5: 80
+10: 104
PMPS: 113
+2: 121
+5: 111
+7: 136
+10: 182
Good afternoon!!! Sending healing thoughts to those who need them today.
Looks like Gracie's depot from the f.85u finally drained and last night was probably her first night working just on the reduced dose. Not impressive to say the least ;-) I had a little talk with her and told her how proud Mike and I are of her for how well she is doing and we love that she is coming down the dosing scale but could she do it by more than just a half drop at a time. I got the Lil Stinka stinkeye and she said I'm da Princess; I do it da Gwacie way. :lol: :lol: The look on her face when she is trying to make a point is classic....it's like controlled belligerence :lol: :lol: So...after the talk, she went and whooped up on Tobey...sorry baby boy! She is now lying on her back on her blankie in the middle of the bed under the fan ...the baby girl knows all about comfort.
Have a great day!