05/28 Furball, AMPS=222, PMPS=327

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/28 Furball, AMPS=222, Curve Results

That's good info. Next time you do a curve, I would try to get the +4 and +6, to get more data.
I think you have room to go up in dose, now. Let's see if anyone else chimes in on a dose increase.

I hope you are enjoying your day.
 
Re: 05/28 Furball, AMPS=222, Curve Results

I agree with Dyana. Furball is getting into blue for a bit but then rising. I think a .25u increase might bring the range down.

Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
I was thinking it looked like Furball needed a dose increase. I raised her dose to 1.5 units with the PM shot. Thanks for the advice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top