Gracie's Yesterday
5/16 Recap:
AMPS: 167
+3: 87 brakes applied with LC
+4: 85
+5: 96 too much brake??
+7: 125
+8.5: 118
+10: 72
+10.75: 62
PMPS: 71
+1: 83
+2: 81
+3: 104
+5: 116
+7: 175 :shock:
+10: 110
+11: 93
Happy Fursday and healing wishes for Rocket.
We are having to relearn how to feed Gracie with the lower dose. Yesterday morning started out as a repeat of the day before where she flew down into the low 40s so Mike preempted the drop with a little higher carb low carb and it not only stopped her but sent her back up :roll: I think the 175 last night was a bounce from her speedy drop yesterday morning from AMPS to +3. But she was in normal numbers yesterday for about 16 hours so I can't find fault with that! I'm wondering, though, if this lower dose will reduce her overlap but if it also keeps her from dropping low and bouncing, it might be just the ticket!!
I'm sorry I didn't visit any condos yesterday....work day and it was a long one. I was asleep by 9 pm! Hope everyone has a great day. I'm off for my golf lesson and will BBL.
5/16 Recap:
AMPS: 167
+3: 87 brakes applied with LC
+4: 85
+5: 96 too much brake??
+7: 125
+8.5: 118
+10: 72
+10.75: 62
PMPS: 71
+1: 83
+2: 81
+3: 104
+5: 116
+7: 175 :shock:
+10: 110
+11: 93
Happy Fursday and healing wishes for Rocket.
We are having to relearn how to feed Gracie with the lower dose. Yesterday morning started out as a repeat of the day before where she flew down into the low 40s so Mike preempted the drop with a little higher carb low carb and it not only stopped her but sent her back up :roll: I think the 175 last night was a bounce from her speedy drop yesterday morning from AMPS to +3. But she was in normal numbers yesterday for about 16 hours so I can't find fault with that! I'm wondering, though, if this lower dose will reduce her overlap but if it also keeps her from dropping low and bouncing, it might be just the ticket!!
I'm sorry I didn't visit any condos yesterday....work day and it was a long one. I was asleep by 9 pm! Hope everyone has a great day. I'm off for my golf lesson and will BBL.