Gracie's Yesterday
4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 280
+4: 292
+7.5: 287
+9.5: 223
PMPS: 140
+2: 104
+3: 84
+4: 70
+5: 69
+6: 76
+7.25: 48
+7.75: 59
+8.5: 36
+9: 45
+10: 62
+11: 96
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines, snowflakes, and white light to Sid and also to DC, JD, Attie, Rocket, and any others who feel a little under the weather!
She's back!! :mrgreen: Little Missy G gave Daddy an all nighter last night as she cleared her bounce. Ai yi yi! I did not reduce her dose this morning because I just took her up and....know thy cat....any time Gracie gets below 40 on a bounce clearing cycle and I take her down, it doesn't hold. So we've learned we just have to give her a few non-bounce clearing cycles to see what she will do. Please note that this is Gracie....I would not do it with your cat unless you have tons of data and you know your cat really, really well and know he/she has the same issue. It's possible she will try to get back to the c1u dose in a few cycles so we're watching her closely, as usual. I did change the pen two mornings ago but I don't think her juice was that toasty ....I was pretty much at the end of the pen and it got her into the 60s the night before I changed it.
Hope you all have a splendid day. It is primo weather here and Gracie is sleeping on her condo on the catio....birds abound, fresh air, sound of the fountain....perfect in any cat's world
4/27 Recap:
AMPS: 280
+4: 292
+7.5: 287
+9.5: 223
PMPS: 140
+2: 104
+3: 84
+4: 70
+5: 69
+6: 76
+7.25: 48
+7.75: 59
+8.5: 36
+9: 45
+10: 62
+11: 96
Happy Caturday!!! Sending healing vines, snowflakes, and white light to Sid and also to DC, JD, Attie, Rocket, and any others who feel a little under the weather!
She's back!! :mrgreen: Little Missy G gave Daddy an all nighter last night as she cleared her bounce. Ai yi yi! I did not reduce her dose this morning because I just took her up and....know thy cat....any time Gracie gets below 40 on a bounce clearing cycle and I take her down, it doesn't hold. So we've learned we just have to give her a few non-bounce clearing cycles to see what she will do. Please note that this is Gracie....I would not do it with your cat unless you have tons of data and you know your cat really, really well and know he/she has the same issue. It's possible she will try to get back to the c1u dose in a few cycles so we're watching her closely, as usual. I did change the pen two mornings ago but I don't think her juice was that toasty ....I was pretty much at the end of the pen and it got her into the 60s the night before I changed it.
Hope you all have a splendid day. It is primo weather here and Gracie is sleeping on her condo on the catio....birds abound, fresh air, sound of the fountain....perfect in any cat's world