4/27 Boo AMPS 4.1 (74); +3 3.7 (67); PMPS 4.1 (74)

Status
Not open for further replies.
FWIW, according to the TR protocol, you would hold your current dose for a total of 7 days and then decrease as long as Boo's numbers continue to look this good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top