2/20 skippy amps 170 + 5~ 27 dose decease :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6527

Good evening LL :smile:
Another dose decrease. Evident since parents have left I have had to decrease 3 times. I think STRESS is a factor. WCR is :-D. he is though hungry and luvin his food an not being as finkey as he was a year ago. Luvin the canned food!! Recap

2/18
amps 250, +1 311, +10 125
pmps 115, +2 93, +3 72, +4 78
2/19
amps 264, +1 312
pmps 203, +2 227, +3 167
2/20
amps 170, +4 42 LC, +5 27 HC, +6 57, +7 69, +11 165,
Pmps 243 (pancrease :evil: )
Hope all is well
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top