4/20 Neko PMPS 437 +2 444

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69086

Looks like a bit of a bounce happened in reaction to a decent run of lower numbers yesterday. Hopefully it'll clear so I can up her dose tomorrow.

Sunny, warmish day here today, and Neko's hair has decided it's time to start shedding season. Comb and furminator will be on duty today. She is high enough she is cranky about combing, so I'll just do a bit at at time. With high numbers I'll get a chance to go outside and plant the rest of the strawberry plants.
 
Re: 4/20 Neko AMPS 497! +3 417 +6 341

+6 341

By itself not an impressive number, but it's DH's first pokie! Under supervision, but it's a start.
 
Re: 4/20 Neko PMPS 437

Bounce seems to be clearing in the PMPS so I'm thinking it's OK for an increase tomorrow.

This mornings shot might have been suspect. Little miss Squirmy Wormy struggled out half way through the shot and I had to restart the last half of the syringe. Might have lost a drop or two because of that.
 
Re: 4/20 Neko PMPS 437

It does indeed look like your kitty needs an increase. I'm wondering if you need to stick with quarter unit increases at this point.
 
Re: 4/20 Neko PMPS 437

Nadirs have typically been in the 200's (with small dips down to the blues occasionally) so according to the protocol that means a .25 dose increase.
 
Many congratulations to DH on his first pokie :-D


Welcome him to the vampire club DH
 

Attachments

  • vampire kitty.jpg
    vampire kitty.jpg
    3.6 KB · Views: 227
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top