4/18 Eleanor AMPS 302 +3 236 +4 190 +6 191 WOOT!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68967

Hi everyone and thank you for the pep talks.
I can't get the darn SS to work again, the page freezes up, then shuts down. I'm really dizzy today and I can't focus my eyes much longer or I'll be in big trouble vertigo-wise.
Eleanor's numbers last night were:
PMPS 287
+5 262
I'm raising tonight another .25 to 2.25, correct?
Eleanor is feeling good today, woke up to her "flying" around the room. She keeps trying to play with my hyperthyroid cat, who wants to be left alone.
 
Re: 4/18 Eleanor AMPS 302 Increase?

Actually, it looks like you began the 2.0u dose on the morning of 4/16. That would mean you would increase after 6 cycles at that dose or tomorrow at AMPS.
 
Re: 4/18 Eleanor AMPS 302 Increase?

Sienne and Gabby said:
Actually, it looks like you began the 2.0u dose on the morning of 4/16. That would mean you would increase after 6 cycles at that dose or tomorrow at AMPS.

No, night of 4/15!
 
Thank you Julie, I was wondering if I should still raise.
She got into a bit of food at +10 dang it. I forgot and left a dish down. I tested her to get an idea of what was going on and she was 319. Ugh.
 
I don't know Randa, maybe because I'm on Dial-Up, sometimes if pages take too long to load they freeze, however, this has only been going on the past few days. Very frustrating!
 
Hi Julie and Eleanor, I saw you were on at this late hour, so I thought I'd drop in to say hi, and congrats on the blue today. Good luck on the increase whenever that is.

I hope the dizzy stays away, I get that a lot and it is the worst thing. Get some sleep, I know you might be a little worried about the blue numbers, but she should be fine for tonight.
 
I'm sure it's the dial-up connection speed. Google docs is web-based software, as opposed to software on your computer such as Excel. Web-based software is slow without a broadband connection. I wonder if you could download your SS, work on it offline, and then upload it. I'll experiment in the next couple of days and let you know if that's an option.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top