Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
[urlhttp://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68790][/url]
Just spent half an hour trying to update the SS and the darn thing kept freezing.
4/15 AMPS 338
+3 318
+5 269
PMPS 262 Raised dose to 2u
+5 266
4/16 AMPS 268
+3 266
I'm just so discouraged. All I do is mess her up. I really think it's obvious I'm just too stupid to do this. Now I held the dose for too long so it's harder to get the numbers down. I have no idea what I'm doing, I struggle with the no good syringes, I don't even know if I'm giving the dose I think I'm giving. I don't know how to tell if the insulin has gone bad. Eleanor runs and hides when she sees me and after two months she's no better than she was before I started shooting her. I don't know what to do.
Just spent half an hour trying to update the SS and the darn thing kept freezing.
4/15 AMPS 338
+3 318
+5 269
PMPS 262 Raised dose to 2u
+5 266
4/16 AMPS 268
+3 266
I'm just so discouraged. All I do is mess her up. I really think it's obvious I'm just too stupid to do this. Now I held the dose for too long so it's harder to get the numbers down. I have no idea what I'm doing, I struggle with the no good syringes, I don't even know if I'm giving the dose I think I'm giving. I don't know how to tell if the insulin has gone bad. Eleanor runs and hides when she sees me and after two months she's no better than she was before I started shooting her. I don't know what to do.